Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

FF!-Pretty Snowflakes!!

on December 6, 2013

So it snowed here yesterday and it wasn’t that big of a deal but I did slip on the ice in the street on my way to class -_- Anyways, aren’t these gorgeous!?!

snow1

snow6

snow3

snow7

^(I thought this one in particular was pretty nifty)

snow4

snow8

snow5

snow2

snow9

snow10

sn1jpg

sn2jpg

sn8jpg

sn3jpg

sn6jpg

sn4jpg

sn10jpg

sn7jpg

sn5jpg

sn9jpg

All these pictures were taken by Alexey Kljatov, a Moscow-based photographer who takes a special interest in shooting snowflakes.

~jojo

One response to “FF!-Pretty Snowflakes!!

  1. ninja9417 says:

    Snowflakes are one of those things that blow me away! How people can see those and think they happened by chance is beyond me!!

Leave a Reply

