Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Busy, Busy, Busy!!

on November 19, 2013

Wow life’s really gotten busy for me in the past few months!! First there was graduation and then I was working all summer. Then came lovely trips to the doctor’s every week and now I’m stuck in the rush of college life. With only a few weeks until finals, the work load has doubled and I haven’t had anytime for blogging. 😦

So I was remembering the good ole days of Friday Fun, Tuesday Tunes, and Thought of the Week, as well as the occasional regular blog post. I tried to keep it up, but it’s kinda dwindled down. I haven’t done a special post in months and I’ve got 5 or 6 posts in the works, some are so old they are irrelevant now. I’m gonna try and get one of those finished and up later today.

In other news, our guest blogger, my dear friend Ninja, has started her own blog journey!! I’ve been reading it every day and find it an immense blessing. You should check it out, it’s called Blessings in Waiting. I especially enjoyed yesterday’s post. Through every post, she reflects on an event or sermon then gets into the Bible to see what God has to say about it, ending the post with a few blessings God has given her.

Well that’s all for now, hopefully you’ll be seeing more of me!

~jojo

Leave a Reply

