Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Easy Bibliography (Works Cited)

on September 18, 2013

My English Composition teacher introduced me to this. I wish I known about it in high school when I had those huge papers!!

It’s a website called www.easybib.com and you can put in a book, or website, or magazine title (and so much more) and choose which format you need your bibliography (works cited) in. MLA is the most common and is free but they also have APA and Chicago/Turabian but those you have to have a paid membership.

Hope this has been helpful!!

~jojo

Leave a Reply

