Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

FF! – 6/21/13

on June 21, 2013

Here we go!

•Ah, that explains why the doctors have been increasing my list of meds…

•Seriously though, I am having some medical issues and will be having surgery this time next week, so here’s my apology for not having a Friday Fun post next week: Sorry! 😥

•So this popped up on my computer the other day, glad I’ve got all my date backed up!

Amish Computer Virus

•As if he even needed that lighsaber

cats with lightsabers

•Yup

friends and chocolate

•Comment answers below

what is a word made up of 4 letters.

•High five, dude!

Stop not high five gif

high fived your face monkey

•YES!!

objects in mirror may be distorted by society

•Two words: Eww!!! and Why???

deep fried butter

•LOTR-STAR WARS legit crossover

star wars lord of the rings

•It hurts!!

tile one job

•Sorry, couldn’t help it…

Have a great weekend!

~jojo

2 responses to “FF! – 6/21/13

  1. Jecka says:

    haha.
    “what” has 4 letters
    “yet” has 3
    “Although” has 8
    “then” has 4
    “rarely” has 6
    “never” has 5
    you almost got me 😉

Leave a Reply

