Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

FF! – 6/14/13

on June 15, 2013

Grr! A day late again!

•Dinosaurs aren’t extinct!

•I…I just…BAHAHAHAHA!!!!

•I like the way he thinks!

•Aaaahhhhhh!!!!!!

•This is why I don’t wear heals: Too funny!

•A method to the madness. Well said, Pooh!

•Freaky

•It never stops!

•What a deal!

•Every time!

That’s all, have a marvelous weekend!

~jojo

2 responses to “FF! – 6/14/13

  1. sarah says:

    The biscuit one is why I have a terrified fear of opening cans. i get my little brother to do it.

Leave a Reply

