Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

God Brings Us Through

on April 21, 2013

bring me through

 

Yes, I know it’s small, sorry.

This was basically our Sunday School lesson this morning. We talked about prayer and our teacher (the awesome Mrs. O!) said something that really stuck with me. God makes us needy, so that we realize we need Him. All we have to do is ask and God will see us through any task or trial He may place in our lives.

Have a blessed week everyone. 🙂

~jojo

Leave a Reply

