Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

FF- 3/29/13

on March 29, 2013

•If I had to give a speech at graduation, this would’ve gone in it.

•This is pretty nifty. It’s called the Mystery of the Prince Rupert’s Drop.

•Mmhmm, I feel ya!

•Yeah!

•I wonder why?

Wow.

Happy good Friday to all you ramblers. I hope you can spend your weekend reflecting on our Lord and His sacrifice as you celebrate your Easter. If you live in the Kansas City area and don’t have a church to go to Sunday, I invite you to come join us at Tri-City Baptist in Independence, Missouri.

Leave a Reply

