Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Friday Fun!- 3/15/13

on March 15, 2013

So this is gonna be short. I’ve had competition going on all day Thursday and today.

•I have several aBooks. They’re user-friendly, more reliable, and cost less than most competitors!

Amazing!

•Don’t turn your back! Don’t look away!

•Speaking of which…

•Yup

•Yesterday was pi day. Hope you enjoyed it! Here is a singing pi-gram.

•A friend and I were excited when they started filming season 3 of BBC’s Sherlock Holmes. Now we’re promised more seasons!!

•Heed this warning!

That’s all I have for you today. Have a marvelous weekend!

~jojo

Leave a Reply

