Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Forgiveness post

on March 5, 2013

Earlier today I posted about something that happened to me today. After thinking about it, though, I decided the subject nature was too delicate and because of some of my audience I know, I decided to take it down. If you by chance have already read it, I would appreciate it if you would keep what you read to yourself for the time being. Perhaps when this whole mess has blown over I will put it back up. For now, let’s just say it was an incident that ended up teaching me a very important lesson that was repeated in the Bible study for today as well (which I thought rather nifty). Anyways, here is a bit of that lesson learned:

~jojo

Leave a Reply

