Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Friday Fun!- 2/22/12

on February 22, 2013

So, I don’t know about you all, but here (Missouri) we’ve had about 12-inches of snow. That makes three short school weeks in a row for me!! Anyways, I assure you it was spent doing profitable things. 😉 Well with that out of the way, here we go!

•I found this video quite interesting and spent much time watching it over and over again.

•An ad I recently placed in the paper

•And this, kids, is why we ALWAYS wear seatbelts!

•This is SO me

•Worth the read, I promise.

•Heehee! Reminds me of Sally Sparrow and the Doctor, but much creepier.

•Ding-dong, the cat is dead (unless, of course, it’s Schrödinger’s cat…)

•Every time I look in the mirror, little friend, every time…

•I know what happened. Life happened.

•A new way (or is it old?) way to do the hokey-pokey.

•As you all know, I play a variety of instruments, primarily the flute. I recently discovered that I can also beatbox and rap, having never heard for a great length of time either one performed. This shall be my next endeavor, thus combining flute and beatbox.

•*GASP*

•*DOUBLE GASP*

•Maybe you’ve seen Messy Mondays, where this previously homeschooled dude basically talks on life in funny little ways. His “You might be a homeschooler if…” 1, 2, 3 often apply to me, and I’ve never been a homeschooler!

Well I hope you all have a marvelous weekend!

-Jojo

One response to “Friday Fun!- 2/22/12

  1. ninja9417 says:

    I love absolutely everything about this post!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

