Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Friday Fun!- 1/25/13

on January 25, 2013

• Parenting done right STAR WARS style!

•Seems like it would be kinda counterproductive.

baconcupcake

•Haha, oh Pinterest! It’s so funny when stuff like this happens:

haha pinterest

•I can’t believe I just did that

rockorders

• I can believe this, however

•David Tennant is the Doctor!

•And now that little ditty will be stuck in my head all day.

•I probably shouldn’t find this as funny as I do

•Tangled cosplay win

•Flynn Rider’s too clever for Disney

•Features all members of the flute family including piccolo, C flute, alto flute, bass flute, contr’alto flute, contrabass flute, and subcontrabass flute in G.

•Clarinets!

•Sadly true, but still funny!

•Attention all Whovians! This is happening!

•I will always be safe from murderers so long as I’m in my room.

•Down boy!!

•Shouldn’t have laughed as much as I just did

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

