Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Ads and a new look!

on January 22, 2013

So I checked my blog from a different computer and noticed there are little ads on all my posts! I had never seen them before. My computer has a program that blocks all ads on all sites, so I never thought about them. So far I haven’t seen any that are offensive or questionable. I just wanted to let everyone know that if ever there was an ad such as that, I have no say in the matter. I cannot take it off and I cannot choose what is advertised. Mainly because I have no money wherewith to buy  my own domain and therefore must have ads pay for it. :3 Oh, and I changed the looks and title of my page. I hope you like it. I also hadn’t noticed what it looks like on the bottom of the pages, just the sparkly at the top. So, sorry ’bout that too. Have a marvelous morning/afternoon/evening/whenever-you-may-read-this!

Leave a Reply

