Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

Friday Fun!-1/11/13

on January 11, 2013

So here we go with something else to be published weekly! I will try and do these consistently, but if I can’t find content, they will end up shorter and shorter until they are no more! So if you could send me stuff to post by commenting on any post and I will review and possible post it the next week! Here we go:

•How would you like to see this every morning?

•This is MUCH funnier!

•Definitely better than seeing this all day (for all that don’t know, it’s the inside of Darth Vader’s mask)

•And while I’m on the subject of nerdiness:

•Well, I guess that’s enough for now.

•Aren’t these cool?

•Not sure whether to be creeped out by this or not…

•Kinda pretty in its own way.

•My kids will be so smart!

•Well that’s all I got for now. Let me know if you want more!

2 responses to “Friday Fun!-1/11/13

  1. Jecka says:

    all of these are awesome! I can’t wait to see more! 😀

Leave a Reply

