Random Ramblings

Just a few of my thoughts on the world around me

First post ^_^

on January 4, 2013

Okay so here we go! And what a journey it will be. I am by no means a writer but here is what I am: camera-shy photographer, music nerd, professional student, and above all, a Christian! That means most of my posts will probably be about my walk with God and little things I’ve noticed that may help others in their walk. Because I also happen to be a geek/nerd/whatever there will also be alot of lifehacks on here! I play flute, clarinet,  piano, violin, guitar, trumpet, trombone, euphonium and sing! So yeah, music is basically my life. Um, well I guess that’s all! ♥

One response to “First post ^_^

  1. […] I go back to that first post from January 4, I look at how bubbly I portrayed myself. So let’s start there: I am not a […]

Leave a Reply

